CERAMIC IMPLANTATION

Implants are artificial tooth roots. They are used to replace lost teeth. Most implants used today are still made of a metal, namely titanium. Unfortunately, metals tend to be rather unfavourable in medicine and are critical from many points of view. They heal via an inflammatory process and the gums also do not adhere to them.

The situation is completely different with ceramic implants. Ceramic implants are the biological alternative to conventional titanium implants. They are the best tolerated alternative to diseased and dead teeth. They are tissue-friendly like no other dental material and they are non-allergenic. Another more positive effect is brilliant aesthetics. 

Working with all-ceramic implants for more than 15 years.

Dr. Gerstenberg

Third like second

For decades, biologically holistic doctors and dentists have doubted that it would be reasonable to leave and accept chronic foci of inflammation such as dead teeth in the jaw. We regularly experience significant health improvements after consistent focal remediation of the jaws and teeth. While this focal rehabilitation used to be accompanied by gaps between teeth or even complete tooth loss, in our concept today ceramic implants are inserted immediately after the removal of diseased teeth, thus immediately restoring aesthetics and light functionality.

 

The aim of implant treatment is the natural restoration of the complete row of teeth. In other words, "third like second". This can be a single tooth or a completely edentulous jaw can be reconstructed.

Diagnostics and implant planning

Ceramics are simpler, but different (Dr U. Volz) DVT - three-dimensional diagnostics and implant planning - the ORTHOPHOS SL 3D from Sirona.

For a safe and gentle treatment, a modern three-dimensional X-ray diagnosis DVT-digital volume tomography of the company Sirona is available in our premises, through which a three-dimensional diagnosis and treatment planning are made possible, which opens up a new dimension of ceramic implantation.

 

Immediate implant placement

With our favoured immediate implantation, the removal of diseased teeth and the placement of the implants are carried out in one session.

This has several advantages: The duration of treatment is shortened by combining two to three treatment sessions into one. This reduces the physical, psychological and financial burden for those affected. In addition, the immediately inserted implants stabilise the surrounding gums and ensure a natural aesthetic result.

 

Immediate supply

With a good fit and high primary stability of the implants, immediate restoration of the implants is possible in many cases, so that our patients can leave the treatment session with fixed teeth. This is especially true for the aesthetically important anterior region.

 

Why ceramic implants?

Ceramic implants are particularly biologically neutral and biocompatible, have nature-identical aesthetics, do not corrode and are perfect electrical and thermal insulators. Ceramic implants are highly biocompatible and do not interact with the increasing electromagnetic stress caused by technical radiation. From planning to the completion of treatment, everything is done from a single source. With the help of lasers, 3-D planning and ultrasound technology, we can now often perform implant treatments very gently - minimally invasive.

The advantages of gentle computer-assisted implantation: Implant planning is carried out on the computer before the actual implantation. Here, the surgeon obtains an exact picture of the jaw region in which the implantation is to take place by means of a three-dimensional X-ray.

Learn more in our brochures

In our online shop you will find a selection of brochures on the subject of health from the perspective of biological dentistry.

We would be happy to arrange a consultation appointment with you.

en_GB

Keramikimplantation

Implantate sind künstliche Zahnwurzeln. Sie dienen dazu, verlorene Zähne zu ersetzen. Die meisten eingesetzten Implantate bestehen heute noch aus einem Metall, nämlich Titan. Leider sind Metalle in der Medizin tendenziell eher ungünstig und unter vielerlei Gesichtspunkten kritisch zu bewerten. Sie heilen über einen Entzündungsprozess ein und auch das Zahnfleisch haftet nicht darauf an.

Völlig anders sieht das bei Keramikimplantaten aus. Keramikimplantate sind die biologische Alternative zu den herkömmlichen Titanimplantaten. Sie stellen die bestverträgliche Alternative zu kranken und toten Zähnen dar. Sie sind gewebefreundlich wie kein anderes zahnärztliches Material und sie wirken nicht allergen. Ein weiterer positiverer Effekt ist eine brillante Ästhetik. 

Arbeit mit vollkeramischen Implantaten seit mehr als 15 Jahren.

Dr. Gerstenberg

Dritte wie Zweite

Seit Jahrzehnten hegen biologisch ganzheitlich denkende Ärzte und Zahnärzte Zweifel daran, dass es vernünftig wäre, chronische Entzündungsherde wie z.B. tote Zähne im Kiefer zu belassen und zu akzeptieren. Wir erleben regelmäßig deutliche Gesundheitsverbesserungen nach konsequenter Herdsanierung der Kiefer und Zähne. Während diese Herdsanierung früher mit Zahnlücken oder gar vollständigem Zahnverlust einherging, werden in unserem Konzept heute keramische Implantate unmittelbar nach der Entfernung kranker Zähne eingesetzt und so die Ästhetik und leichte Funktionalität sofort wieder hergestellt.

 

Ziel einer Implantatbehandlung ist die naturgetreue Wiederherstellung der vollständigen Zahnreihe. Also „Dritte wie Zweite“. Dabei kann es sich um einen einzelnen Zahn handeln, oder es kann ein komplett zahnloser Kiefer rekonstruiert werden.

Diagnostik und Implantatplanung

Keramik ist einfacher, aber anders (Dr. U. Volz) DVT – dreidimensionale Diagnostik und Implantatplanung – das ORTHOPHOS SL 3D von Sirona.

Für eine sichere und schonende Behandlung steht in unseren Räumlichkeiten eine moderne dreidimensionale Röntgendiagnostik DVT-digitale Volumentomografie der Firma Sirona zur Verfügung, durch die eine dreidimensionale Diagnostik und Behandlungsplanung ermöglicht werden, die eine neue Dimension der Keramikimplantation eröffnet.

 

Sofortimplantation

Bei der von uns favorisierten Sofortimplantation werden die Entfernung kranker Zähne und das Setzen der Implantate in einer Sitzung durchgeführt.

Das hat mehrere Vorteile: Die Behandlungsdauer wird dadurch verkürzt, dass zwei bis drei Behandlungssitzungen in eine zusammengelegt werden. Damit verringert sich die körperliche, psychische und finanzielle Belastung für die Betroffenen. Außerdem stabilisieren die sofort eingesetzten Implantate das umliegende Zahnfleisch und sichern ein natürliches ästhetisches Resultat.

 

Sofortversorgung/Sofortbelastung

Bei gutem Sitz und hoher Primärstabilität der Implantate ist in vielen Fällen eine Sofortversorgung der Implantate möglich, sodass unsere Patienten mit festen Zähnen aus der Behandlungssitzung gehen können. Dies gilt besonders für die ästhetisch wichtige Frontzahnregion.

 

Warum Keramikimplantate?

Keramikimplantate sind biologisch besonders neutral und bioverträglich, von naturidentischer Ästhetik, korrodieren nicht und sind perfekte elektrische und thermische Isolatoren. Keramikimplantate sind in höchstem Maße bioverträglich und interagieren nicht mit der zunehmenden elektromagnetischen Belastung durch technische Strahlung. Von der Planung bis zum Behandlungsabschluss geschieht alles aus einer Hand. Durch die Hilfe von Laser, 3-D-Planung und Ultraschalltechnik können wir Implantatbehandlungen heute oft sehr schonend – minimalinvasiv – ausführen.

Die Vorteile sanfter computergestützter Implantation: Die Implantatplanung wird vor der eigentlichen Implantation am Computer ausgeführt. Hierbei verschafft sich der Operateur durch eine dreidimensionale Röntgenaufnahme ein genaues Bild der Kieferregion, in der die Implantation erfolgen soll.

Imagebroschüre gelesen?
Gern vereinbaren wir mit Ihnen einen Beratungstermin.

Imagebroschüre

Mit unserer Imagebroschüre können Sie sich umfangreich über unser Konzept und unsere ganzheitlichen Leistungen informieren.